• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

McAllen & Surrounding Area Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Nunillo Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Nunillo

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Nunillo and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Nunillo we’ve serviced. If you need a Nunillo exterminator, contact us today!

works well


June 26th, 2018

Great


June 12th, 2018

Very good just have to tell the this guy that don't forget the edges of the fences arround my house


June 7th, 2018

Very easy set upGuys worked fast on time


May 26th, 2018

Everything was great! The service tech was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.


November 16th, 2017

My home was infested with bees. FOX Pest control team is punctual and focused on customer service. Their team is very professional and knowledgeable. I dealt with Josh over the phone since this is a rental home. He took care of the problem immediately. He verified the house 3-4 times after until the problem vanished. Their initial quote was exactly what they charged me st the end of the job. I have already recommended this company to a couple of friends that inquire about their service. I highly recommend FOX for their expertise, honest assessment, professionalism and punctuality. THANK YOU!


May 9th, 2017

Every time Rey comes out, he is always very punctual to the time we agreed upon, and always very polite and respectful. He does a great job of ensuring we're content with the jobs he's done, and we've highly recommend his services out to others. We enjoy having him come out here when he does, and it's always been a pleasant eperience. Overall, doing an amazing job!


April 21st, 2017

Thanks for service, nice customer reviews-


April 18th, 2017

Great Company!!


April 5th, 2017

Rey & Sarai from Fox Pest Control was very helpful. Their company offers great service at a great price.


January 5th, 2017

Our Service Area

Our Service Area


Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon

Offer may not be combined with other offers. Valid on yearly service agreements only. Must present coupon at time of service or must mention coupon code WGL to receive discount. Minimum $100 purchase. Some exclusions apply. Speak to a representative for details.



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured