• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

McAllen & Surrounding Area Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

McAllen Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in McAllen

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in McAllen and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in McAllen we’ve serviced. If you need a McAllen exterminator, contact us today!

Your service is great


September 22nd, 2018

Your employees are very professional and courteous they explained everything in a very thorough manner


August 18th, 2018

Good


June 21st, 2018

Very satisfied.


June 12th, 2018

I like the fact that the house does not smell bad and I see it working because I ind dead roaches when I sweep daily.


May 23rd, 2018

Has been great and easy to work with. Call service is great to remind.


May 22nd, 2018

I've had service with FOX pest control for several years now, and they are hands down the go to guys for any pest issues you might encounter. I've been fortunate enough to have had Lloyd come to my home and fix any problems I've had with pests. These guys are courteous and prompt. I'd definitely recommend FOX Pest Control.


March 28th, 2018

We've had this pest control company for about six months now. We saw a couple ant hills after the 3 month service so we called them and they scheduled us an appointment free of charge for the next day. Lloyd, our bug guy showed up and did an amazing job. He was really knowledgeable, and friendly. I've recommended them to family and friends. If you're looking for a friendly, and effective pest control company these guys are it.


February 22nd, 2018

My entry walk got stained


December 16th, 2017

I received great results. You all very professional. I would definitely recommend your services.


November 10th, 2017

Good


October 12th, 2017

Great experience. Both applications so far have been professional and well.


September 2nd, 2017

Very professional, excellent work!


July 17th, 2017

Always taken care of. If I have a problem I tell him and he takes care of it.


June 29th, 2017

Very good service


June 7th, 2017

Thought service was excellent and was very pleased.


April 21st, 2017

Excellent service.


March 13th, 2017

Lloyd always does a great job. Knowledgable and great customer service.


February 28th, 2017

S0 far so good. no pest problems to date.


February 3rd, 2017

Our Service Area

Our Service Area


Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon

Offer may not be combined with other offers. Valid on yearly service agreements only. Must present coupon at time of service or must mention coupon code WGL to receive discount. Minimum $100 purchase. Some exclusions apply. Speak to a representative for details.



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured