• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

McAllen & Surrounding Area Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Edinburg Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Edinburg

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Edinburg and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Edinburg we’ve serviced. If you need a Edinburg exterminator, contact us today!

Great customer service.


August 11th, 2018

Very professional.


July 28th, 2018

Employees real polite and nice got there job done 👍


June 16th, 2018

Service was excellent. Service technician arrived at agreed upon time and took the time to call ahead to let me know at what he was arriving.


May 4th, 2018

GREAT, experience from the sales representative to the service technician. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Definitely will recommend your company and services.


November 13th, 2017

Great job all around!


July 24th, 2017

Very satisfied. Technician was very thorough and friendly people.


June 10th, 2017

Your product worked very well. And the Gentlemen that came to service house were very well informed and professional. thank you


May 19th, 2017

Lloyd Scott did a great job. We like this company.


February 28th, 2017

Great job! Great customer service!


February 1st, 2017

Our Service Area

Our Service Area


Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon

Offer may not be combined with other offers. Valid on yearly service agreements only. Must present coupon at time of service or must mention coupon code WGL to receive discount. Minimum $100 purchase. Some exclusions apply. Speak to a representative for details.



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured