• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

McAllen & Surrounding Area Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Brownsville Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Brownsville

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Brownsville and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Brownsville we’ve serviced. If you need a Brownsville exterminator, contact us today!

I am happy with the service, prompt and did the job well. Liked that he sprayed walls, food outside, etc. But I didn't like that he didn't move a chair, umbrella, box that were next to the wall inside. I was the one moving the things inside. Overall good service and job.


September 29th, 2018

Team was very professional and courteous.


August 16th, 2018

great service, and knowledgeable


July 20th, 2018

I have always had a great experience with everyone from the company.


July 16th, 2018

Lloyd my preferred technician, this company is awesome, I recommend 100% !!


March 10th, 2018

Great company and employees. Highly recommend.


February 26th, 2018

Exceptional customer service.. Jorge Zepeda very helpful and knowledgeable.. Haven't had any issues with pests . Definitely recommend ????


February 24th, 2018

Really helpful with what services they offered.


February 16th, 2018

Your technician was very efficient and corporative.


June 15th, 2017

Great


May 20th, 2017

Extremely satisfied with the service. Never have problems with service calls. Really good at treating any pest problem. Very friendly people willing to work and answering any questions you might have.


May 1st, 2017

Mostly positive


April 10th, 2017

Lloyd is a great representative. Very polite and courteous. GREAT service


February 28th, 2017

Awesome service very friendly Lloyd always is very courteous.


February 27th, 2017

Our Service Area

Our Service Area


Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon

Offer may not be combined with other offers. Valid on yearly service agreements only. Must present coupon at time of service or must mention coupon code WGL to receive discount. Minimum $100 purchase. Some exclusions apply. Speak to a representative for details.



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured