• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

McAllen Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Weslaco Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Weslaco

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Weslaco and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Weslaco we’ve serviced. If you need a Weslaco exterminator, contact us today!

Well it was well explained what they were doing. And I liked that if do hear mice for example they would come take care of the problem.


December 17th, 2017

Excellent service. Millipedes are back, and I still have activity in the kitchen (large cockroaches). Please follow up with me for another spray.


November 3rd, 2017

Very good


September 13th, 2017

Great group of guys! Came out when they said they would. Explained everything in detail. I loved that you don't have to leave the house when they're working and it doesn't leave a smell either. ????


September 4th, 2017

Your representatives were very friendly. Tate explained exactly what would be included in our services. I was surprised to see so many dead insects and bugs after the first day. Great job.


July 24th, 2017

Zac was awesome. Technician was very professional. Not as thorough as I expected with attic, but sprayed med in yard pretty good. I feel as though the whole process was pretty smooth.


June 2nd, 2017

As I said on the last feedback everyone was very professional and had my best interest in mind... However my flea infestation is still an ongoing issue at our home. Hope to get it under control soon. Thank you!!


May 18th, 2017

I was made aware by phone message that a company serviceman would be coming.. I was not here that day so I have no way of knowing if anyone showed up, I would appreciate it if next time that individual would leave a service completion message on my door knob or mailbox. Thank you!!


April 21st, 2017

Excellent Service, Competitive Pricing, Great Communication from their staff...Fox has always taken care of my Pest Control needs for the past 4+ years! Jorge Cepeda has come to service my home several times & has always been on time, very informative, & takes the time to check out everything I need! A++++++


February 23rd, 2017

Our Service Area

  • McAllen

    McAllen
    Alamo
    Alton
    Citrus City
    Cobotel Terrace
    Doffing
    Donna
    Edcouch
    Elsa
    Emerald Point
    La Homa
    La Joya
    Lopezville
    Mercedes
    Mission
    Nunillo
    Palmhurst
    Palmview
    Palmview South
    Penitas
    Pharr
    San Carlos
    San Juan
    The Gables
    Weslaco



Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured