• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

McAllen Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Pharr Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Pharr

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Pharr and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Pharr we’ve serviced. If you need a Pharr exterminator, contact us today!

great company


September 14th, 2017

Great


September 12th, 2017

Good customer service. Always receive phone calls when my next service is due so they can set up a time and date. Technicians are courteous and on time.


September 6th, 2017

Work was done to our satisfaction.


August 9th, 2017

Very good service


August 8th, 2017

it was great as usual


May 17th, 2017

Great personal, Lloyd is very professional knowledgeable and he explains things very clearly. .


March 30th, 2017

Fox Pest Control did an AWESOME job!! Plus their staff is very friendly & helpful!! I HIGHLY recommend them!! Signing up another house! Extremely happy with Fox Pest Control Services. Thanks to Lloyd, for great detail information was very helpful.


March 20th, 2017

Lloyd came by from Fox Pest Control and I was very satisfied with his work and knowledge. Good company and very good technicians.


March 5th, 2017

We here on time very friendly people, do a nice job, would recommend them to anyone, price is very reasonable. Lloyd was very professional n courteous.


February 25th, 2017

I am going in to two years with Fox pest Control and they have done a good service.


January 29th, 2017

Our Service Area

  • McAllen

    McAllen
    Alamo
    Alton
    Citrus City
    Cobotel Terrace
    Doffing
    Donna
    Edcouch
    Elsa
    Emerald Point
    La Homa
    La Joya
    Lopezville
    Mercedes
    Mission
    Nunillo
    Palmhurst
    Palmview
    Palmview South
    Penitas
    Pharr
    San Carlos
    San Juan
    The Gables
    Weslaco



Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority – not when we can fit you into our schedule.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured