• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

McAllen Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Nunillo Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Nunillo

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Nunillo and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Nunillo we’ve serviced. If you need a Nunillo exterminator, contact us today!

Everything was great! The service tech was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.


November 16th, 2017

works well


June 26th, 2017

Great


June 12th, 2017

Very good just have to tell the this guy that don't forget the edges of the fences arround my house


June 7th, 2017

Very easy set up Guys worked fast on time


May 26th, 2017

My home was infested with bees. FOX Pest control team is punctual and focused on customer service. Their team is very professional and knowledgeable. I dealt with Josh over the phone since this is a rental home. He took care of the problem immediately. He verified the house 3-4 times after until the problem vanished. Their initial quote was exactly what they charged me st the end of the job. I have already recommended this company to a couple of friends that inquire about their service. I highly recommend FOX for their expertise, honest assessment, professionalism and punctuality. THANK YOU!


May 9th, 2017

Every time Rey comes out, he is always very punctual to the time we agreed upon, and always very polite and respectful. He does a great job of ensuring we're content with the jobs he's done, and we've highly recommend his services out to others. We enjoy having him come out here when he does, and it's always been a pleasant eperience. Overall, doing an amazing job!


April 21st, 2017

Thanks for service, nice customer reviews-


April 18th, 2017

Great Company!!


April 5th, 2017

Rey & Sarai from Fox Pest Control was very helpful. Their company offers great service at a great price.


January 5th, 2017

Our Service Area

  • McAllen

    McAllen
    Alamo
    Alton
    Citrus City
    Cobotel Terrace
    Doffing
    Donna
    Edcouch
    Elsa
    Emerald Point
    La Homa
    La Joya
    Lopezville
    Mercedes
    Mission
    Nunillo
    Palmhurst
    Palmview
    Palmview South
    Penitas
    Pharr
    San Carlos
    San Juan
    The Gables
    Weslaco



Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority – not when we can fit you into our schedule.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured