• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

McAllen Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Mercedes Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Mercedes

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Mercedes and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Mercedes we’ve serviced. If you need a Mercedes exterminator, contact us today!

Josh did a great job! Made sure we were informed of anything that caught his attention, and kept his word on returning to our home for the remainder of the service. Highly recommend this company.??


November 7th, 2017

Your technician was very helpful and knowledgeable about the certain insects problem that I was having outside my house.


October 29th, 2017

My technician was awesome! Excellent customer service!


October 12th, 2017

I think that your company has been going a great job in maintaining the required services thank you.


June 22nd, 2017

Courteous, friendly, and professional service.


June 5th, 2017

Very good


May 28th, 2017

1ST SERVICE SO FAR, IMMEDIATELY SAW RESULTS. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!


May 25th, 2017

You guys have an excellent service.Good job


May 22nd, 2017

I'm disabled and Lloyd helps me get around while he is doing the service. He is very familiar with the problem areas in my home. He is very polite and knowledgeable. If you are looking for an outstanding pest control company who know their stuff. Fox is your company. I tell everyone about Fox. Thank you Lloyd for your service and professionalism. Your staff are all very kind & understanding of my memory loss due to my disability.


March 16th, 2017

Ray has been my tech for almost the beginning of my contract. Very reliable and always on time when I need them. Highly recommended.


February 27th, 2017

My techiniacian names is Rey, and he's professional. They have been a great service we are glad we them.


February 21st, 2017

Our Service Area

  • McAllen

    McAllen
    Alamo
    Alton
    Citrus City
    Cobotel Terrace
    Doffing
    Donna
    Edcouch
    Elsa
    Emerald Point
    La Homa
    La Joya
    Lopezville
    Mercedes
    Mission
    Nunillo
    Palmhurst
    Palmview
    Palmview South
    Penitas
    Pharr
    San Carlos
    San Juan
    The Gables
    Weslaco



Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured