• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

McAllen Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

McAllen Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in McAllen

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in McAllen and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in McAllen we’ve serviced. If you need a McAllen exterminator, contact us today!

My entry walk got stained


December 16th, 2017

I received great results. You all very professional. I would definitely recommend your services.


November 10th, 2017

Good


October 12th, 2017

Your service is great


September 22nd, 2017

Great experience. Both applications so far have been professional and well.


September 2nd, 2017

Your employees are very professional and courteous they explained everything in a very thorough manner


August 18th, 2017

Very professional, excellent work!


July 17th, 2017

Always taken care of. If I have a problem I tell him and he takes care of it.


June 29th, 2017

Good


June 21st, 2017

Very satisfied.


June 12th, 2017

Very good service


June 7th, 2017

I like the fact that the house does not smell bad and I see it working because I ind dead roaches when I sweep daily.


May 23rd, 2017

Has been great and easy to work with. Call service is great to remind.


May 22nd, 2017

Thought service was excellent and was very pleased.


April 21st, 2017

I've had service with FOX pest control for several years now, and they are hands down the go to guys for any pest issues you might encounter. I've been fortunate enough to have had Lloyd come to my home and fix any problems I've had with pests. These guys are courteous and prompt. I'd definitely recommend FOX Pest Control.


March 28th, 2017

Excellent service.


March 13th, 2017

Lloyd always does a great job. Knowledgable and great customer service.


February 28th, 2017

We've had this pest control company for about six months now. We saw a couple ant hills after the 3 month service so we called them and they scheduled us an appointment free of charge for the next day. Lloyd, our bug guy showed up and did an amazing job. He was really knowledgeable, and friendly. I've recommended them to family and friends. If you're looking for a friendly, and effective pest control company these guys are it.


February 22nd, 2017

S0 far so good. no pest problems to date.


February 3rd, 2017

Our Service Area

  • McAllen

    McAllen
    Alamo
    Alton
    Citrus City
    Cobotel Terrace
    Doffing
    Donna
    Edcouch
    Elsa
    Emerald Point
    La Homa
    La Joya
    Lopezville
    Mercedes
    Mission
    Nunillo
    Palmhurst
    Palmview
    Palmview South
    Penitas
    Pharr
    San Carlos
    San Juan
    The Gables
    Weslaco



Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority – not when we can fit you into our schedule.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured