• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

McAllen Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Donna Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Donna

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Donna and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Donna we’ve serviced. If you need a Donna exterminator, contact us today!

Excellent Customer service! Having the owner of the company come out to meet clients really gives a great personal touch.


October 6th, 2017

Personnel always professional and courteous


September 25th, 2017

I was quite impressed with the service provided for an issue of honey bees at my residence. My concerns were put to rest. Highly recommended.


August 3rd, 2017

Impressed with everyone's professionalism.


July 4th, 2017

excellent service, friendly, on time.


June 30th, 2017

Very satisfied with the value and quality of service received.


June 24th, 2017

Fine but my inside did not get sprayed I need someone to finish


May 12th, 2017

I am so pleased with Fox Pest Control. Fantastic service. Customer service is so patient with our schedule and Lloyd is great. Thank you for keeping our home pest free.


February 26th, 2017

My technician's name was Joshua Castelan and he was very punctual, arrived a few minutes before the schedule time. I have been using Fox Pest Control for the past couple of years and have always requested for Josh due to his thorough process while exterminating and his patience with my needs of service. I am very pleased with this companies service and will continue to remain a satisfied customer.


February 14th, 2017

Our Service Area

  • McAllen

    McAllen
    Alamo
    Alton
    Citrus City
    Cobotel Terrace
    Doffing
    Donna
    Edcouch
    Elsa
    Emerald Point
    La Homa
    La Joya
    Lopezville
    Mercedes
    Mission
    Nunillo
    Palmhurst
    Palmview
    Palmview South
    Penitas
    Pharr
    San Carlos
    San Juan
    The Gables
    Weslaco



Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured