• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

McAllen Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Alamo Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Alamo

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Alamo and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Alamo we’ve serviced. If you need a Alamo exterminator, contact us today!

Very friendly staff, and the fastest work I have seen done.


December 13th, 2017

Customer Service Rep was very friendly. Technician was very thorough.


November 16th, 2017

It was good.


June 15th, 2017

Very good


May 28th, 2017

Great job!far better than the other pest control companies.


May 14th, 2017

Great service


May 10th, 2017

GREAT SERVICE!! After the first time, we started seeing results IMMEDIATELY! Lloyd is an AWESOME TECHNICIAN; VERY PROFESSIONAL AND RESPECTFUL!!


March 30th, 2017

I love the fact that you work around my schedule; this allows me to be available when the service is being conducted. You listen to my concerns and address them. Your technicians are very professional.


March 27th, 2017

We love fox pest control! Lloyd Scott is the one who comes and services our home and he's is the absolute greatest! 🙂 thank you fox pest control & Scott for all you do!


February 22nd, 2017

Andy Gonzalez Very timely and quick. Great work.


February 22nd, 2017

They have fair prices there service is great and there product is awesome. Never have had a problem with them ,and my technician Lloyd is always reliabl.


February 21st, 2017

was having issues with ants and fleas and Jorge came out and resolved the issue, great customer service, and very detailed about his service. Thank you.


February 13th, 2017

Our Service Area

  • McAllen

    McAllen
    Alamo
    Alton
    Citrus City
    Cobotel Terrace
    Doffing
    Donna
    Edcouch
    Elsa
    Emerald Point
    La Homa
    La Joya
    Lopezville
    Mercedes
    Mission
    Nunillo
    Palmhurst
    Palmview
    Palmview South
    Penitas
    Pharr
    San Carlos
    San Juan
    The Gables
    Weslaco



Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority – not when we can fit you into our schedule.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured